Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

AUTOMOTIVE RESOURCE NETWORK (ARN)

The Automotive Resource Network (ARN) is a membership organization of automotive professionals. ARN is dedicated to driving automotive excellence. ARN represents more than 500 automotive professionals. Our members represent auto auction, auto dealership, auto finance, auto leasing, fleet, OEMs, and vehicle remarketing sectors across the United States and Canada. Read more

.

2015 Automotive Annual Conference
August 6 - 7, 2015
The Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa ~ Hollywood, FL  

The ARN 2015 Automotive Annual Conference is scheduled for August 6 - 7, 2015 at the Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa in Hollywood, FL. The conference brings together a community of automotive professionals at all levels and across sectors involved in the automotive marketplace all with a common goal to foster the innovation and development that will lead to automotive excellence.  Read more »

 

ARN AutoTALK is designed to deliver knowledge, tools, and resources to automotive professionals to drive automotive excellence and keep pace with the dynamic automotive environment. Topics range from industry trend and best practices, regulatory updates, and sector specific issues to business skills. 

Access automotive talks presented by thought leaders in the automotive industry. You can access the presentations from your office, home or on the go. Speakers represent different sectors within the automotive market including: auto dealership, auto finance, auto leasing, auto remarketing, and fleet. 

Business Expansion: Friend or Foe Session
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
3:00 PM (EST) / 2:00 PM (CST) / 12:00 PM (PST)

What Makes Them CLICK: A Deep Dive into the Millennial Generation
Friday, August 22, 2014
1:00 PM (EST) / 11:00 AM (CST) / 9:00 AM (PST)